• Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram

© 2019  Cabernet Frank's 
Website Design: Christina Wells

Events

Paprika's "Make America Dance Again" Party

8:00 PM

Friday, July 05, 2019

Brooklyn's own all-female international dance music band, $10 Cover. 

Ruby Rae

8:00 PM

Saturday, July 06, 2019

Roots, rhythm, art-rock and pop.

Sean T Murray

1:00 PM

Sunday, July 07, 2019

Sean T Murray helps us close out this 4th of July weekend as we relax in the beer garden.

Stephen Clair & His Superband Rock Band

8:00 PM

Friday, July 12, 2019

Citified troubadour that the roots songwriting world needs these days. Performing Songwriter.

CRB Rocks Cabernet Franks

7:30 PM

Saturday, July 13, 2019

CRB's first time in Parksville. $5 cover.

Side F/X Returns To Cabernet Frank's

7:30 PM

Friday, July 19, 2019

Summer Fun! Great Food And Atmosphere!

LLL Showcase: Look, Laugh & Listen

8:00 PM

Saturday, July 20, 2019

$20 cover includes free entry in raffle for prizes, majority of proceeds being DONATED to AFSP, American Foundation for Suicide Prevention.

Ameranouche Duo at Cabernet Frank's

2:00 PM

Sunday, July 21, 2019

Ameranouche Duo featuring Richard Sheppard and Michael K Harrist Gypsy Flamenco Swing will play a special show with guest Johnny Jules! This should be quite an interesting fun time.

Electric Magic at Cabernet Frank's

8:00 PM

Friday, July 26, 2019

Captain Magic and The Electric Chords together again for a night of fun and music.

Johnny Jules Band

11:00 PM

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Americana music.

Side F/X At Cabernet Frank's

1:00 PM

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Side F/X continues their 2019 Cab Frank residency with an afternoon matinee. 

Please reload

July  

2019 Events: